Term Dates

corner

2019 - 2021

TEACHING BLOCK DATES

Teaching Commences Teaching Finishes Classes (*Bank Holiday) Assessment Week
23-Sep-19 25-Oct-19 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 28-Oct-19
04-Nov-19 06-Dec-19 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 09-Dec-19
13-Jan-20 14-Feb-20 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 17-Feb-20
24-Feb-20 27-Mar-20 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 30-Mar-20
06-Apr-20 7-May-20
*Bank Holiday
10-Apr-20
08-May-20
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
* Bank Holiday Monday 13th April 2020, classes to take place on Thursday 16th April 2020
11-May-20
18-May-20 19-Jun-20 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
* Bank Holiday Monday 25th May 2020, classes to take place on Thursday 28th May 2020
22-Jun-20
29-Jun-20 31-Jul-20 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 03-Aug-20
10-Aug-20 11-Sep-20 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
* Bank Holiday Monday 31st August 2020, classes to take place on Thursday 3rd September 2020
14-Sep-20
21-Sep-20 23-Oct-20 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 26-Oct-20
02-Nov-20 04-Dec-20 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 07-Dec-20
11-Jan-21 12-Feb-21 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 15-Feb-21
22-Feb-21 26-Mar-21 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 29-Mar-21
06-Apr-21
(Due to Bank Holiday 05-Apr-21)"
07-May-21 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
* Bank Holiday Monday 5th April 2021, classes to take place on Thursday 8th April 2021
* Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021, classes to take place on Thursday 6th May 2021
10-May-21
17-May-21 18-Jun-21 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
* Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021, classes to take place on Thursday 3rd June 2021
21-Jun-21
28-Jun-21 30-Jul-21 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 02-Aug-21
09-Aug-21 10-Sep-21 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
* Bank Holiday Monday 3oth August 2021, classes to take place on Thursday 2nd September 2021
13-Sep-21
20-Sep-21 22-Oct-21 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 25-Oct-21
01-Nov-21 03-Dec-21 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 06-Dec-21
Enquire Now